Sunday, February 19, 2012
Academy Awards Red Carpet FAB!!!
Oscars Fashion Boy: Nick Verreos returns as "Fashion Guru" for TV Guide Network's 84th Annual Academy Awards Red Carpet Coverage
It's Academy Awards Week...and the 84th Annual Academy Awards is happening next Sunday!--and I am so excited to announce that I will return as part of the TV Guide Network Academy Awards Red Carpet Countdown and LIVE Red Carpet team!!! Last year, I had such a blast as the TV Guide Network "Fashion Guru" doing the TV Guide Academy Awards Live Countdown and Red Carpet shows, which makes me extra happy to be back!!
TV Guide Network begins celebrating the 84th Academy Awards early with a one-hour preview highlighting the nominated films, actors and actresses at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT.
Marc Istook and Nick Verreos
Hosts Maria Sansone and Marc Istook will then give viewers a sneak peek of all the early red carpet action with a live, one-hour countdown from the most glamorous event in Hollywood at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT (live on both coasts). And that's where I come in---But I will not be alone: I am EXTRA excited to be joined by my Australian DIVA "Fashion Wrap" gal pal:
Red Carpet Twosome: Nick Verreos and Tabatha Coffey
The one and only Tabatha Coffey. Last year, she was in a different location away from the Kodak Theater, reporting on the Fab and Not-So-Fab Hair, but this year, she will be WITH ME!!! Yes, Tabatha and I will be ON THE Kodak Theater Academy Awards "bridge" looking over the Red Carpet--and LIVE commenting on our predictions and thoughts on Oscars Fashion-and-Hair Fabulousness! A-list stars from the year's most critically acclaimed films will speak with Chris Harrison (above) beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT (live on both coasts) during the 90-minute show, "Academy Awards Red Carpet with Chris Harrison." And we will be giving our "Nick and Tabatha Two Cents", right there and then!!! So...Don't Miss It!!!! Here are the Details:

*WHAT: TV Guide Network "Academy Awards Red Carpet Countdown" and "Academy Awards Red Carpet with Chris Harrison" with Nick Verreos, Tabatha Coffey, hosts Maria Sansome and Marc Istook
*WHEN: Sunday, February 26th:
"Preview Show" at 1 PM PT/4PM ET LIVE and then the,
"Red Carpet Countdown" at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET LIVE and then the,
"Red Carpet with Chris Harrison" at 3 PM PT/6 PM ET LIVE *WHERE: TV Guide Network--Check your local Cable Listings!!!

And of course, DON'T MISS: The following night, we will review which stars made the best dressed list on "Academy Awards Red Carpet Fashion Wrap" airing Monday, February 27 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT.

Click Below for TV Guide Network Academy Awards and Red Carpet promo:

0 comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER



SEARCH

Loading...


BLOG ARCHIVES