Monday, October 12, 2015
 Nick Verreos is BACK...on EVINE Live TV Shopping Channel--October 16th!

NV Gals!!! It's that time again--Time to get your "NV by Nick Verreos" styles and at SUPER FAB prices! I'm DEBUTING my newest NV Nick Verreos Fall/Holiday 2016 line on EVINE LIVE TV Shopping Channel THIS FRIDAY October 16th as well as Saturday October 17th!!
I'll be on Friday on EVINE Live at 6 PM EST/3 PM PST/5 PM  CT
NV Nick Verreos Fall 2015--Sketch by Nick Verreos

NV Nick Verreos Printed Knit Long Sleeve Zipper Detail Dress

NV Nick Verreos Velour Moto Zip-Up Jacket

NV Nick Verreos (L to R) Stretch Lace Print Pants, Sequined Panel Ponte Pencil Skirt

The line consists of some great new styles--jackets, tops, pants, skirts--that follow my "Everyone Deserves a Red Carpet Moment" inspiration. As well as just the perfect pieces YOU NEED in your closet to make you feel and look SUPER FAB!

If you can't wait until Friday, you can be BUY the new styles HERE now!

And don't forget to TUNE IN THIS FRIDAY on EVINE Live TV Shopping Network at 
6 PM EST/ 3PM PST ( 5PM CT) to join me and enjoy all the special TOP VALUE Prices only available on the 16th and 17th!


Related Posts with Thumbnails